Ashley’s blog 2 post

“As of right now I’m not in a group but have done some research on some books to read for the report. A few books I chose include  A Farewell to Arms by Ernest Hemingway, Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, andThe Running Man by Stephen King. It has been a while since I’ve done a book report but I’m excited to be doing this. I enjoy working with groups and hope I can be in a group in which we can all help each other out. My goal for these book reports is to read interesting books and improve my reading skills. This class will show us a lot about reading texts and learning how to ask questions, observe important words, and annotate to understand what the author wants us to take from the reading. I am looking forward for the book reports for this class.”

– Ashley Gonzalez

Leave a comment